2021-2022 FLOT Board of Directors


President                                                          Nick Hudson

Vice President                                            Zachary Mason

Treasurer                                                 Michael Laughlin

Recording Secretary                                  Jennifer Bodily

Corresponding Secretary                              Sarah Hulac

Board Members                                    Valerie Robancho

                                                                      Kory Hammond

                                                                             Nik McGraw

                                                                          Alicia Hudson

                                                                    Jazzanne Gordon


Alaska Airlines

Alaska Commercial

Date-Line Printing

Fairbanks Daily Newsminer

Fairbanks North Star Borough

Gray Television

Golden Heart Performing Arts

iHeart Media

Music Theatre International

Pioneer Park


Sound Reinforcement Specialists

Zion Lutheran Church

354 Force Support Squadron Marketing

and all those who helped

The director wishes to dedicate this production to the memory of

Karl Braun

A wonderful pilot, father, husband, and friend.

May you fly with the angels

FLOT also wishes to dedicate this production to the memory of

Bill Reed

and any other members of the FLOT family we have lost since our last show